To delete a student or to edit a student's name or password, navigate to your main Teacher Dashboard and click the pencil icon next to the student's name.
Edit the student's name or password and click the appropriate Save button. If your password is not strong enough the page will notify you of ways to improve it.
You can also delete a student by clicking the "Delete Student" button. This will permanently delete their records from the system.